F Off Topsail

So I’m down at Topsail Island for the week. Great fun. I was so excited because I bought a Go Pro camera to video tape some awesome waves and boogie boarding. Not even fifteen minutes into wave riding and I get smashed by a wave, my camera ripped from my body, my back gets all torn up and I lose the camera for good. We scoured the beach for about an hour, nothing.

If anyone is reading this at Topsail Island at June 19, 2011 and find a camera wash up, please e-mail David@Downpourcreative.com

Leave a Reply

