Chicken Wings

So I was at a fourth of July party the other day and to my surprise, the party I was at had PONDEROSA chicken wings. Someone actually brought Ponderosa wings!? From where? How? I hadn’t had Ponderosa wings since… well… years ago. Honestly, the last time I ate a Ponderosa chicken wing was probably at a Hendrick’s party. While everyone was socializing and dancing and having a blast I was the dude hovered over the bag of wings they always somehow seemed to have. Yep, I just made an entire post out of Ponderosa wings.

Also, you should jam to this song. (Thanks Dane!)

Leave a Reply

