N.Y.C.

I’ll be in New York City this weekend. I haven’t been since 2003 when I went with some friends and I guess technically I went to Brooklyn when I was on tour with Skies Bleed Black some years ago (2005?). Memorable experiences… bums, human feces on the ground, guard chickens and pitbulls, pizza, getting thrown out of a hotel while partying with the Black Keys, trying to get on Conan, the Red Hook. Some photos below…

New York City - 2003

New York City - 2003

New York City - 2003

Skies Bleed Black - NYC

Skies Bleed Black - NYC

Skies Bleed Black - NYC

Skies Bleed Black - NYC

Leave a Reply

