Update: Graves

What’s new?

I spent a week in Florida with my family for my Grandpa’s funeral. It was a very nice military funeral and was nice to get to see my whole family together (even under such circumstances). Took some photos on the phone while I was down there. Here are some the rest get posted on www.oldsaw.tumblr.com

Florida

Florida

Florida

Florida

Florida

Also, just got done getting some post cards printed for illustration mailers I’m going to be sending out.

Illustration Mailers

Illustration Mailers

Also, I am very much enjoying this song (and video).

Leave a Reply

