Flyer 22

This was a flyer I designed way back in the day. 2006 maybe? Again it looks like I just learned how to use illustrator. Add some grunge splats, dirty up the type and turn it a bit to give it a punk rock feel then add a random image of an animal. Flyer, done.

Old Skies Bleed Black Flyer

I used to book a ton of out of town bands. When I say a ton, it wasn’t like I was a promoter or anything, I just liked trading shows with bands in case we ever toured in their neck of the woods. This show had two out of town bands I booked as well as a few locals. I cannot remember what Randy Savage sounded like but I know Legendary was Isaac’s posi-hardcore band. I don’t really remember the show either. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

