Japan – Overall

Here are some pictures from Japan taken with my phone over the whole trip. Some of them might have been posted on my Old Saw Tumblr thing but that’s okay.

Japan - 2012
Face pastries.

Japan - 2012

Japan - 2012
Not my usual breakfast, but not too shabby.

Japan - 2012
Octopus Balls. Bits of octopus put into a dough ball covered with onions and some amazing sauce. One of my favorite meals on the trip.

Japan - 2012

Japan - 2012
Ham and cheese on a stick.

Japan - 2012
Chocolate banana pizza and squid ink pizza. Both delicious.

Japan - 2012
As far as meals were concerned, this was it for me. The best. I think it costed six dollars and was so filling and tasty. Noodle bowl with dumplings and side salad and Japanese Hi-C (yes, it tastes better than American Hi-C, I don’t care if someone told me it was the same, for some reason it just tasted better).

Japan - 2012
Japanese pastries beat out American pastries as well.

Japan - 2012

Leave a Reply

