Silver Screen Society

I recently contributed to the Silver Screen Society for their month’s theme Mad Max. After a ton of thumbnails and trial and error images I ended up on a pretty simple execution. The sign at the beginning of the movie stuck with me the most so I decided to render that sucker up. I think the skull on the sign is a really nice foreshadow for the rest of the movie. Here’s my image below and the rest of the contributors (added all month long) can be seen at the link above.

Mad Max - Silver Screen Society

Leave a Reply

